Entertainment

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND! Let’s party with OUT OF THE BLUE BAND on Friday, MICK RHODES & THE HARD EIGHT on Saturday and a special night with THE SOUL CATS on Sunday. Plus DJ TOTEM late night!

Plus Country 2-Step Dance Lessons every Tuesday & Line Dance Lessons every Thursday at 6:30 pm with Vanessa.

f

Friday, May 19:

8:00 pm: Welcome band to the ALICE WALLACE BAND, plus DJ TOTEM for a night of Rock, Hip Hop, great light show and more.

Saturday, May 20:

3:00 pm: Annual Rodeo Fundraiser/Raffle with the AGIN BROTHERS on the Deck. 8:00 pm: Great country with DO NO HARM tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, May 26:

8:00 pm: Welcome back to the OUT OF THE BLUE BAND, plus DJ TOTEM for a night of 60s-80s Rock, Hip Hop, and more.

Saturday, May 27:

8:00 pm: Great country/rock night with MICK RHODES AND THE HARD EIGHT tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

SPECIAL SUNDAY, May 28: THE SOUL CATS PARTY

8:00 pm: Come celebrate Memorial Day with a special SOUL CATS SUMMER KICK-OFF PARTY plus DJ PEETY at 10:00 pm.

Friday, June 2:

8:00 pm: Welcome back to the PARADISE KINGS BAND, plus DJ TOTEM for a night of Country, Rock, Hip Hop, and more.

Saturday, June 3:

8:00 pm: Great country/rock night with the PONDEROSA ACES tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, June 9:

8:00 pm: Country Rock appreciation night with DUSTY JUGZ and DJ TOTEM for more Hip Hop, Rock and more.

Saturday, June 10: OLD SANTA YNEZ DAY MUSIC FESTIVAL!

The 27th Annual MAVERICK SALOON MUSIC FESTIVAL starting at 2:00 pm, featuring music from BLUES BOB, THE MAGNIFICENT BASTARDS, DUSTY JUGZ, DJ TOTEM and more.

Friday, June 16:

8:00 pm: Rock appreciation night with LIVE WIRE and DJ TOTEM for more Hip Hop, Rock and more.

Saturday, June 17:

8:00 pm: Great country/rock night with MOONRIDGE and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, June 23:

8:00 pm: Rock n Roll night with THE GENERATION GAP and DJ TOTEM for more Hip Hop, Rock and more.

Saturday, June 24:

8:00 pm: NEW country/rock band night with the WHISKEY HILL BILLIES tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, June 30:  4TH OF JULY MUSIC FESTIVAL

8:00 pm: Let’s Rock with the MAGNIFICENT BASTARDS, presenting their new CD tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Saturday, July 1:  SALUTE AMERICA WEEKEND CONTINUES

9:00 pm: One of our favorite local Bands: MOLLY RINGWALD PROJECT celebrates America tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Monday, July 3:  SPECIAL 4TH DANCE PARTY

8:00 pm: Tomorrow’s a Holiday so let’s party tonight with a special “Salute to America” DJ Totem and Friends Dance Party.

Friday, July 7:

8:00 pm: NEW BAND NIGHT with THE AGREEABLES and DJ TOTEM for more Hip Hop, Rock and more.

Saturday, July 8:

8:00 pm: Country/rock band night with the FULLTONES tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

N

Bands interested in playing at the Maverick Saloon: Please email Mark at  mavericksyv@gmail.com.

Must be 21 years of age or older