Entertainment

In April… we’re “showering you” with great country/rock music. This Friday, great new band: SOUND INVESTMENT and Saturday with MOONRIDGE. And DJ TOTEM for late night fun!

Plus Country 2-Step Dance Lessons every Tuesday & Line Dance Lessons every Thursday at 6:30 pm with Vanessa.

f

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29:

7:00 pm: TALES FROM THE TAVERN Spring Series presents CAITLAN CANTY and MILTON. Tickets available at www.talesfromthetavern.com.

Friday, March 31:

8:00 pm: NEW BAND NIGHT: Country and Rock night with a great new band: SOUND INVESTMENT plus DJ Totem and Friends at 11pm.

Saturday, April 1:

8:00 pm: MOONRIDGE returns to the Maverick for a night of Country and more, plus DJ Totem for late nite fun at 11pm.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 5:

7:00 pm: TALES FROM THE TAVERN Spring Series presents MICHAEL ON FIRE. Tickets available at www.talesfromthetavern.com.

Friday, April 7:

8:00 pm: NEW BAND NIGHT: Blues and Rock night with the MARK ROBERTS BAND and DJ Totem at 11pm.

Saturday, April 8:

8:00 pm: A favorite tonight with CARMEN AND THE RENEGADE VIGILANTES  for a night of Country and Rock and more, plus DJ Totem for late nite fun at 11pm.

Friday, April 14:

9:00 pm: With DJ TOTEM for a night of Rock, Hip Hop, great light show and more.

Saturday, April 15:

8:00 pm: More great country with BIG TWEED tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

WEDNESDAY, April 19:  Special Night for all the Ladies

8:00 pm: MAVERICK SALOON Presents “GIRLS NIGHT OUT” featuring a professional Las Vegas Male Revue Show, 8-10:30 pm. Tickets available at www.girlsnightouttheshow.com and at the Maverick Saloon.

Friday, April 21:

8:00 pm:  A full weekend with one of our favorite local bands, DUSTY JUGZ and DJ Totem late night at 11pm.

Saturday, April 22:

8:00 pm: More great country with DUSTY JUGZ tonight and DJ Totem and Friends.

Friday, April 28:

8:00 pm: Another full weekend of great country as we welcome back STERLING SYLVER and DJ Totem late night.

Saturday, April 29:

8:00 pm: Our country weekend continues with more STERLING SYLVER and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, May 5:  WELCOME RANCHEROS VISITADORES

8:00 pm: TEDDY SPANKE AND THE TEX PISTOLS welcome the Rancheros Visitadores for a night of Country and Rock. DJ TOTEM late night.

Saturday, May 6:

3:00 pm: “CONCERT ON THE DECK” special show with JUST DAVE and Friends.  8:00 pm: THE DAVE BERNAL BAND with a bunch of Country and Rock plus DJ TOTEM late night.

Friday, May 12:

9:00 pm: With DJ TOTEM for a night of Rock, Hip Hop, great light show and more.

Saturday, May 13:

8:00 pm: NEW BAND NIGHT: Great country with PULL THE TRIGGER tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

Friday, May 19:

8:00 pm: Welcome band to the ALICE WALLACE BAND, plus DJ TOTEM for a night of Rock, Hip Hop, great light show and more.

Saturday, May 20:

3:00 pm: Annual Rodeo Fundraiser/Raffle with the AGIN BROTHERS on the Deck. 8:00 pm: Great country with DO NO HARM tonight and DJ Totem and Friends for late night enjoyment.

N

Bands interested in playing at the Maverick Saloon: Please email Mark at  mavericksyv@gmail.com.

Must be 21 years of age or older