Archives for November 2010

Wednesday, November 2

TALES FROM THE TAVERN. 7:00 pm. DAN NAVARRO and WILLY PORTER - For ticket info: visit Tales of the Tavern. Maverick Saloon closed: 6:00 – 10:00 pm … [Read more...]

Friday, November 4

Western Dance Lessons with LeeAnne – 6:45 pm / JIMI NELSON BAND (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 pm … [Read more...]

Saturday, November 5

“Concert on the Deck” – 3:00 pm / MORE JIMI NELSON AND THE GANG (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 pm … [Read more...]

Wednesday, November 9

TALES FROM THE TAVERN. 7:00 pm. I SEE HAWKS IN L.A. plus KELLY JOE PHELPS & CORRINE WEST - For ticket info: visit Tales of the Tavern. Maverick Saloon closed: 6:00 – 10:00 pm … [Read more...]

Friday, November 11

Western Dance Lessons with LeeAnne – 6:45 pm / RANDY EMMETT AND THE SIDESHOW (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 pm … [Read more...]

Saturday, November 12

“Concert on the Deck” – 3:00 pm / MORE RANDY EMMET AND THE SIDESHOW (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 pm … [Read more...]

Friday, November 18

Western Dance Lessons with LeeAnne – 6:45 pm / TEDDY SPANKE AND THE TEX PISTOLS (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 pm … [Read more...]

Saturday, November 19

“Concert on the Deck” – 2:00 pm / TEDDY SPANKE AND THE TEX PISTOLS (Country) – 8:30 pm / Late Night DJPJ – 11:30 … [Read more...]

Wednesday, November 23

23rd Annual REUNION NIGHT with DJPJ and his Light Show. 9:00 pm … [Read more...]

Wednesday, November 30

TALES FROM THE TAVERN. 7:00 pm. WIL RIDGE plus a special Photo Slide Show from HENRY DILTZ. For ticket info: visit Tales of the Tavern. Maverick Saloon closed: 6:00 – 10:00 pm … [Read more...]